animated GIF GDLA Logo
Welcome
Structure
Members
FoundersWhat is GDL?
Tools
News
GDL Rocks
Info
World

French

German

Japanese

Portuguese

Spanish

 to The GDL Alliance  >  Members  >  Links
Levels of MembershipJoin GDL AllianceCoporate SponsorsMember & Sponsor Links

Links to Sponsors
Links to Members

If you are a Member / a Sponsor of The GDL Alliance already and would like to add your Website / Email-Address to this page:
Please fill out  >  This Form

(click on column title to sort list alphabetically)

Links to Members
First Name / Last Name Company / Firm
Email Address URL
Majid Ahari
Persia CAD
www.persiacad.co.uk
Dave Anderson
DAnderson@KulwiecGroup.com
Kulwiec Group Architects
KulwiecGroup.com
Edwin Arias
tecnocad@latinmail.com
Arquitecto
www.gratisweb.com/tecnocad-peru
Pedro Arosa
pedroaroso@clix.pt
www.ptcad.com
Eric Batte
ebatte@getstandardized.com
GetStandardized.com
www.getstandardized.com
Jeronimo Bedel
jeronimo@jeronimobedel.com.ar
www.jeronimobedel.com.ar
Riad Bouras
Archiriad@caramail.com
Riad3D
Geoff Brown
info@mercurybay.com
Mercury Bay Design
www.mercurybaydesign.co.nz
Chris Bruntlett
melissa.chris@sympatico.ca
www3.sympatico.ca/melissa.chris
Aniello Caiazza
cutting edge
digilander.libero.it/nellibus
Robert Cain
rcain2@carolina.rr.com
RCain
Raoul Cenan
r_l_c00@hotmail.com
Architect
Frank Chin
fongkee@brunet.bn
GDL-World
gdl-world.virtualave.net
Vigen Cholanian
vcholak@lycos.com
Javier Cidón
archicad@3dgazpacho.com
3dgazpacho.com
www.3dgazpacho.com
Christopher Clayton
accrac@earthlink.net
Rockwood Design and Associates
Rockwood Design and Associates
Object Consult
info@objectconsult.sk
ArchiCAD & GDL object technology support
Chris Cook
chris@modelsolutions.net
Model Solutions (AEC) Ltd
www.modelsolutions.net
Roberto Corona
robertocorona@archiradar.com
ArchiCAD promotion in Italy
www.archiradar.com
Ulises Del Llano Granados
ulises_puma@hotmail.com
Unam
groups.msn.com/openplansystems
Fabrice Depczynski
f_depczynski@hotmail.com
Peter Devlin
cdev@sover.net
Building Designer
Michael Durward
mdurward.howard@mindspring.com
CADD Company
Roger East
rogereast@spinstudio.com
Spin Studio
Edelweiss8 Edelweiss8
info@edelweiss8.de
CAD Services for Architects
www.edelweiss8.de
Ilauszky Endre
Graphisoft CAD Stúdió
www.cadstudio.hu
Wilk Eric
eric.wilk@fc-cadlink.com
FC-CadLink
www.fc-cadlink.com
Ayhan Ersin
aersin@is-inc.co.jp
IS-INC.
Francois FAVIER
ffgdl@free.fr
favier.francois.free.fr/lgd
Miguel Ferreira
jeronimoferreira@hotmail.com
fjmt
www.fjmt.com.au
Andrea Fitrianto
andy@arkikulcha.com
www.arkikulcha.com
Paul Griger
paul@fusiondesigngroup.com
FUSION Design Group, LLC
www.fusiondesigngroup.com
William Herald
William Herald Associates
williamheraldassociates.com
Neumann Homes
collinjohnson@hotmail.com
Programmer
Steve Homewood
homewood@designsolutions.lt
Design Solutions UAB
www.designsolutions.lt
Archibaldo Hope
faransan@avantel.net
Faransan S.A. de C.V.
Michael Kagwanja
michaelmuriithikagwanja@yahoo.co.uk
Tecta Architects
Miklos Koos
info@koos.hu
Koos Epitesziroda Ltd.
www.koos.hu
Heikki Korkala
heikki.korkala@sci.fi
Nicole Kucera
nicole.kucera@gmail.com
Other Dimensions
Antoine Lacronique
al@impactarchitecture.com
Abvent Industrie
www.impactarchitecture.com
David Larrew
DavidL@archisolutions.com
ArchiSolutions
www.archisolutions.com
Scoott Maxworthy
scott@bangitup.com
BANGitUP.com Pty Ltd
www.bangitup.com
Sean McMurtrey
mcmurts@trusjoist.com
Trus Joist A Weyerhaeuser Business
Mourshed Monjur
University College Cork
www.ecaad.com
Marcos Martin Montezuma Chirinos
gviale@uolsinectis.com.ar
PIEDRA ANGULAR
Heimo Mooslechner
hmooslechner@salzburg.co.at
Building - Engineer
www.salzburg.co.at/hmooslechner
Monjur Mourshed
webmaster@ecaad.com
eCAAD
www.ecaad.com
Abeli Mwakijungu
IJAGGA@YAHOO.CO.UK
Interconsult
Bert Nijs
bert.nijs@skynet.be
Ir.-architect
bert.nijs.cc
Benny Nilsson
benny@tusch.se
Nick Nisbet
nn@nicknisbet.com
www.nicknisbet.com
Hugo PeĖa
nancavil@mixmail.com
Architect
Len Polan
paarch@pacificnet.net
PAA
Vesa Putkonen
vesa.putkonen@iad.evtek.fi
EVTEK Institute of Art and Design
Bill Reddington
breddington@dedicated-cad.ie
DCS
dedicated-cad.ie
Darius Regelskis
mail@designsolutions.lt
Design Solutions UAB
www.designsolutions.lt
Jay Rennemeyer
jrennemeyer@dcagroup.com
Russ Sanders
The Orcutt/Winslow Partnership
www.owp.com
Kim Sang-Hoon
oransee@hanmail.net
Tibor Seidl
Graphisoft CAD Studio
www.cadstudio.hu
David Setiadi
khorazon@centrin.net.id
Owen Sharp
Tyler Shelton
tyler@polskyarchitects.com
Polsky Architects
www.polskyarchitects.com
Monui Sibai
mounib_s@yahoo.com
Architect
Yuanbin Song
engp0361@nus.edu.sg
National Unviersity of Singapore
www.nus.edu.sg
Joachim Suehlo
mail@b-prisma.de
Architekt
www.b-prisma.de
Jan Sverre Asmyr
jsa@link-arkitekter.no
LINK-arkitekter as
www.link-arkitekter.no
Sandra Tagua
feijoadadechocos@writeme.com
Aina Taiwo
btic@nova.net.ng
B+TIC
Jon Thorlton
jonthorlton@hotmail.com
Dennis Family Corporation
Michael Travalia
malian@btinternet.com
Designer
Fatekh Vergasov
vergasov@pacbell.net
Ali Ward
alias_studios@hotmail.com
Alias Studios
Helmut Winhard
info@winhard.de
winhard cad neue medien
www.winhard.de
Paul Wolfgram
paul@WolfgramAssociates.com
Wolfgram & Associates, S.C.
www.WolfgramAssociates.com
Van Woods
v-woods@cecer.army.mil
US Army Construction Engineering Research Laboratory
bc.cecer.army.mil
Maria Xenitidou
pland@hol.gr
Architect
©2001 GDL Alliance / Last update Saturday, January 13, 2007
[Welcome] [Structure] [Members] [Founders] [Tools] [News] [GDL Rocks] [Info] [World]